Unuttered

.

I struggle to convey in words
What I want to say to you ..

I talk to you every day
You may not hear me
Word by word;
But you already know it all, I know …

You remain so quiet …
Day by day you are becoming quieter
(Oh! How I hate it!)
It seems that you want me to
Remain quiet too …
Cause all these chattering
May make it messier between us
And I can see that too …

Sometimes I think
I will stay quiet …
May be, only then
I’ll be free from
My struggle to say it all
To you.

Have you ever experienced such inexpressible moments to express yourself in your life?

13 thoughts on “Unuttered”

    1. Hello Devang, it is pleasure to have you here and even more special to see you typed few words down here.

      Yes, we all feel this feeling at some point of our life. It’s a beautiful feeling. I think so.

      Appreciate your time here. You’re very kind.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment