A Symphony of Love …

Pahalgam, Kashmir

The paths and the valleys are glowing
There is magic in mountains and waterfalls
The air is reciting the story of our love ….

There
I felt shy when you came near to me
The breeze could hear the breaths of my silent shyness … but I couldn’t …

Here
My unheard songs are echoing across the mountains
Even though I’m feeling a bit lonely
Without you ….
Yet this loneliness has a fragrance of you
Our love has hopes for tomorrow
This distance looks good to me …

The paths and the valleys are glowing
There is magic in mountains and waterfalls
The air is reciting the story of our love ….

20 thoughts on “A Symphony of Love …”

    1. Thank you dear reader. I’m glad to find you here and appreciate your feeds.

      I was a bit confused though but I loved the video which went well with the verses that I wrote.

      Thanks once again…. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Hi

    Sorry for my rudeness…

    I don’t know if I missed commenting on this on or if the comment is in spam.
    Sorry…

    The place is spectacular…. feel like one can just get lost over her and be happy about it.

    In your poem you are always looking for someone, I am convinced that you are referring to the Yeti

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Well, I think it comes instinctively…
        Which might be a little bit more of many things … related to the location, photos, feelings of the moment, or an idea through some stories heard, or some of my very own experiences or just the stories that hover in my heart for some words to give these a life….

        OMG! So many things!
        ☺️

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Well,

      I don’t know about all..
      But I can just get lost over here for months, if not a long year though.
      Better I find the YETI soon. Then I guess getting lost here will be so much more exciting and fun.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment