Towards You

It wanders towards you – my heart

.

.


#sixwords

14 thoughts on “Towards You”

    1. Ohh! Thank you Thank you …
      I think when one experiences such emotions, only then ye sab quotes toutes aa Ja tii hae, bas …
      Ha ha ☺️

      Jokes apart…
      I really love minimalist verses which convey deep emotion or a complex reality within a few words …

      Six words poem or two/ three lines poem – it’s like a painting. And it’s too romantic as well.

      I wish I could do better…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you for inspiring me …

        How about these?

        Six Words Stories

        I feel so lost in crowd …

        Crowd makes noises; my mind also …

        I’m happily lost in your thoughts ….

        To beloved: my heart, yours forever

        Love letters: for you, never sent …

        Love letters: to you, never received …

        Poetry becomes a poem, for you …

        A phone rings; it’s not yours …

        A leaf fallen and flown away …

        How about all these?
        Let me know your thoughts

        🙏

        Like

      2. I’m still learning … I tried to be in some emotions and then all of the above ‘Six Words Stories’ were written within one and a half hours time …

        I’m still confused if these are excellently worded or not, but you’re saying it, I thank you for that.
        Should I post all these as blog posts? Feeling a bit overwhelmed and yet still feeling awkward …

        However, I’ll study a bit more about six words stories or poems. I do like Haiku- it’s unrhymed poetic form consisting of 17 syllables arranged in three lines of 5, 7, and 5 syllables respectively,’ – it fascinates me a lot.

        I tried minimalist poems but I’m still not satisfied … I’m so obsessed with the perfection I see in others’ minimalist poems/thoughts/ musings. I love those a lot. I go back to read those again and again.

        However, here are few of mine, shared already in WP.

        https://roksanaamelia.wordpress.com/2022/04/05/interrupting/

        Heart

        Absent-mindedly

        Thank you Devang for your time and encouragement.

        Be happy. Smile often. 🤲 ✨🙃

        Like

Leave a comment